Astrid Smit

Astrid Smit

Assurantieadviseur

astrid@overwater-assurantie.nl

Hans van Dijk

Hans van Dijk

Assurantie en Pensioenadviseur

hans@overwater-assurantie.nl

Martin Troost

Martin Troost

Pensioenadviseur

martin@overwater-pensioen.nl


2017_04_bram

Bram Kapoen

Relatiebeheerder

bram@overwater-assurantie.nl

2017_04_john

John Ruizeveld

Assurantieadviseur

john@overwater-assurantie.nl

Pia Keijzer

Pia Keijzer

Relatiebeheerder

pia@overwater-assurantie.nl


2017_04_patricia

Patricia Gouweloos

Volmachtbeheerder

patricia@overwater-assurantie.nl

Loek Oldenburg

Kwaliteitscoördinator/auditor

loek@overwater-assurantie.nl

Annemiek Streefkerk

Annemiek Streefkerk

Relatiebeheerder

annemiek@overwater-assurantie.nl


2017_04_jeanet

Jeanet Keizer

Financieel medewerkster

jeanet@overwater-assurantie.nl

2017_04_hanneke

Hanneke Vos

Relatiebeheerder

hanneke@overwater-assurantie.nl

Carola Kruisinga

Relatiebeheerder (pensioen)

carola@overwater-assurantie.nl


2017_04_danielle

Daniëlle van der Linden

Relatiebeheerder / Managementassistente

danielle@overwater-assurantie.nl

Nicole Kuipers

Nicole Kuipers

Managementassistente

nicole@overwater-assurantie.nl

marjolein

Marjolein Teklu

Schadebehandelaar

marjolein@overwater-assurantie.nl


[/bs_col]
thijs20170606

Thijs Anchelon

Relatiebeheerder

thijs@overwater-assurantie.nl

Marcel Westdijk

Relatiebeheerder (financieel)

marcel@overwater-assurantie.nl

Anton den Dunnen

Functioneel beheerder

anton@overwater-assurantie.nl


maarten20170606

Maarten Smit

Relatiebeheerder

maarten@overwater-assurantie.nl

Nicole Donkers

Nicole Donkers

ANVA Applicatiebeheer

n.donkers@overwater-assurantie.nl